(607) 277-7335

Contact Us

General Information

The Elizabeth Ann Clune Montessori School of Ithaca
120 East King Road
Ithaca, New York 14850

Phone: (607) 277-7335
Fax: (607) 277-0251 

Administration

General Inquiries, admin@aikon-design.com
Dawn Grover, Head of School, dgrover@aikon-design.com

Teachers

Contact Faculty & Staff

School Policy

Dawn Grover, Head of School, dgrover@aikon-design.com

Health/Wellness Issues & Special Education Services

Liz Allen, lallen@aikon-design.com

Tuition & Financial Questions

Lisa Smith, lisa@aikon-design.com
Whitney Wiggins, wwiggins@aikon-design.com

Classroom Observations

Liz Allen, lallen@aikon-design.com

Wendy Houseworth, whouseworth@aikon-design.com

School Nurse

nurse@aikon-design.com

Donations, Fundraising, Events & Marketing

Wendy Houseworth, whouseworth@aikon-design.com

All other faculty and staff

Contact Faculty & Staff

The Board of Trustees

Tony Simione, Board President, ams637@cornell.edu
All members, Board of Trustees page

Transportation

Contact your local district:

  • Ithaca: 274-2128
  • Lansing: 533-4608
  • Newfield: 564-9955
  • Dryden: 844-4221
  • Trumansburg: 387-5610

Social Media

For general inquiries, use the form below or email admin@aikon-design.com